Skip to main content

Members of the Faculty Board of Agriculture 

1. Prof. M.Pagthinathan  Dean/Faculty of Agriculture (in the chair)
2. Snr. Prof.(Mrs).T.Mahendran Snr. Professor in Agric. Chemistry 
3. Prof. (Mrs).T.H.Seran Professor in Crop Science
4. Prof.S.Sutharsan Head/Dept. of Crop Science
5. Prof. (Mrs).P.Premanandarajah Head/Dept. of Agric. Chemistry
6. Dr.M.Mahusoon Actg. Head/Dept. of Animal Science 
7. Dr. (Mrs).R.F.Niranjana  Head/Dept. of Agric. Biology
8. Dr. (Mrs). Thivahary Geretharan  Head/Dept. of Agric. Economics
9. Mrs.E.D.J.Prince    Head/Dept. of Agric. Engineering  
10. Dr.K. Premakumar   Senior Lecturer, Gr.I
11. Dr.M. Sugirtharan    Senior Lecturer, Gr.I
12. Mrs.Krishnal Thirumarpan  Senior Lecturer, Gr.I
13. Mr.S. Srikrishnah  Senior Lecturer, Gr.I
14. Mr.R. Thivyatharsan Senior Lecturer, Gr.I
15. Dr.T. Geretharan  Senior Lecturer, Gr.I 
16. Dr. (Mrs).B.Raveendrakumaran Senior Lecturer, Gr.II
17. Dr.K. Prasannath Senior Lecturer, Gr.II 
18. Mr.M. Rajendran  Senior Lecturer, Gr.II  
19. Mrs.A. Sugirtharan    Lecturer  
20. Mr.S.T.D.De Silva Lecturer (Prob.)
21. Mr.G. Niroash Lecturer (Prob.)
22. Mr.R. Sivanesan Appointed member 
23. Mrs.Premini Raviraj Appointed member
24. Dr. (Mrs).M.Amirthalingam Appointed member
25. Mr.K. Rinoshan Rep. of Student, FOA
26. Mr.W.G.Amasha Sonali Costa Rep. of Student, FOA
27 Mr.M. Rameshkaran Farm Manager (On Invitation) 
  Mrs. M.F.U.Safaya  AR/Agriculture (Convener)
Last Updated